PRESIDENT

Christopher L. Elfrink
 Chris@ElfrinkCustom.com



PROJECT COORDINATOR ESTIMATING
Todd Faiello
TFaiello@ElfrinkCustom.com
321-689-0405

 

Roger Cascante
RCascante@Elfrinkcustom.com





SUPERINTENDENTS

Randy Cook
RCook@ElfrinkCustom.com
321-689-0409

Joseph Spadaro
JSpadaro@ElfrinkCustom.com
407-402-9412

Mike Tasch
MTasch@ElfrinkCustom.com
321-689-0415

Mike May
MMay@ElfrinkCustom.com 
321-689-2601 
Elfrink Employment: 8 Years
Experience: 11 Years

Donald Monk
DMonk@ElfrinkCustom.com
352-397-7385

Brandon Elfrink
BElfrink@ElfrinkCustom.com
321-624-2231

Mike Savage
MSavage@ElfrinkCustom.com
901-497-0287

Kenny Roe
KRoe@ElfrinkCustom.com
407-925-9566

Aaron Harris
AHarris@ElfrinkCustom.com
352-272-7510

Zack Roberg
ZRoberg@ElfrinkCustom.com
618-741-9377

 

Go Back